top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Flickr Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

Last night I dreamed about you.

What happened in detail I can hardly remember; all I know is that we kept merging into one another. I was you, you were me. Finally you somehow caught fire.

 
click to embiggen
 

feat. Soul//Fala head applier w/ Fakit body:D6 Zibska//Xylo Lips @ The Nightmare Spark Eyes @ Rock Your Rack 2017 Piritta Sash & Orbits Plastik//Bolli Bindi:Complex Starlighted Earrings Wice Hairstick @ The Nightmare Valentina e//We Are All Made Of Stars:Lavender ANC//Shooting Star:Curve/Magic Rain/Magic

LeLutka//Cassie Hair:Medium04 Cassie Hairbase

Model//Psyche Scribe Pose//Custom by Talia Set//Foxcity:The Beginning

Related Posts

See All

(Updated) Body-ody-ody by:

Over the last several months, I've realized that certain items don't generally change. Consider this a masterpost of anything that falls...

bottom of page