top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Flickr Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

(Updated) Body-ody-ody by:

Over the last several months, I've realized that certain items don't generally change. Consider this a masterpost of anything that falls into this category:

Psyche wears: - Andro/Femme Form

Head: Lelutka//Cate:v3.0 Body: Maitreya//Lara:v4.1 Chest: V-Tech//Boi Chest:v2.4 - Male Form Head: Lelutka//Andrea:3.1 Body: Belleza//Jake:v1.1

Seraph wears: Head: Lelutka//Chloe:v2.7

Body: Maitreya//Lara:v4.1 Belleza//Freya:v2.01

Quinn wears: Head: Catwa//Daniel:v2.16

Body: Belleza//Jake:v1.1 Ears: Swallow//Ears Elf HD

For any other models, I will of course add their credits as necessary.

I do not purchase shapes - these are entirely my own, and have been carefully sculpted and edited for the better part of a decade.

Links to sponsors are on my sidebar. I consider myself extremely lucky to represent such amazing designers. They are artists.

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page