top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Flickr Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

If you...

Generally, I try to stay out of politics in Second Life. They cause a great deal of dissention and pain for many; and this cycle is an absolute tire fire. There are so many questions for so many people. Personally, I wonder if my rights will be taken away. If my marriage will still be valid in the next four years. I worry for a great many people who have already experienced violence and hatred. For these reasons, and so many more - I offer my support and acceptance - I am a safe space for those in need or in danger. There is so much more I can say on this, but Berry has put it all beautifully. Go visit her and see what she said so much more eloquently than I could hope to.

(this ramble was pre-coffee. I reserve the right to edit my words as I realize I can't keep a coherent thought in my head for 90 consecutive seconds)

 
 
 

feat. Slink//Physique:v1.3 Plastik//Varyne Skin:Male (50LF special edition) No.Match//Yes!:Ombres S0ng//Vale:Teal Eye CerberusXiing//Spiked Gloss & Venom Septum Curemore//Shinjuku Rioters:Classic Cigarette @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival Mandala//Male Chain Choker @ TMD Letis Tattoo//Safety Pin:100% Dead Apples//3D:Chocolate (MP Only) Aii//Battle Scars:Cheek X & Kitty Kooqla//Z-Eyeliner:01 Titzuki//Oversize patches fur:Emerald @ The Coven RealEvil Industries//Legend Scarf:L'Homme group gift

Model//Psyche Scribe Set//oOo:Studio Grunge Photo Space Pose//oOo:Homme

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page